Players / Bangladesh / Mazhar

Mazhar      

Full name Mazhar

Born date unknown

Major teams Khulna Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 2 0 101 85 50.50 123 82.11 0 1 8 3 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Dhaka Division v Khulna Division at Dhaka, Apr 2, 2007 scorecard
Last List A Khulna Division v Sylhet Division at Savar (2), Apr 4, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
16 Khulna Div v Sylhet Div Savar (2) 4 Apr 2007 LA
85 Khulna Div v Dhaka Div Dhaka 2 Apr 2007 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:24 EDT -1d | 20:24 CDT -1d | 18:24 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:24 EDT -1d | 20:24 CDT -1d | 18:24 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (21:24 EDT -1d | 20:24 CDT -1d | 18:24 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (21:24 EDT -1d | 20:24 CDT -1d | 18:24 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (21:24 EDT -1d | 20:24 CDT -1d | 18:24 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days