Players / India / BK Garudachar

BK Garudachar      

Full name BK Garudachar

Born date unknown

Major teams Mumbai, Mysore, United Provinces

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 27 44 6 1126 164 29.63 1 20 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 27 2620 100 8/49 26.20 7 3
Career statistics
First-class span 1935/36 - 1950/51
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 07:33 EDT | 06:33 CDT | 04:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days