Players / India / Hemant Gore

Hemant Gore      

Full name Hemant Kashinath Gore

Born April 21, 1940, Poona (now Pune), Maharashtra

Died June 3, 1986, Hong Kong (aged 46 years 43 days)

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 30 51 5 1283 79 27.89 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 30 9 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1959-1967
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 01:02 EDT | 00:02 CDT | 22:02 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days