Players / India / S Harikrishnan

S Harikrishnan      

Full name Sukumaran Harikrishnan

Born May 19, 1981

Current age 33 years 288 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Latest Photos

Oct 5, 1998

S Harikrishnan, Kerala

S Harikrishnan, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • Kerala U-13 1993-94
  • Kerala U-16 1994-95, 1995-96
  • Kerala School 1994-95

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 03:22 EDT | 02:22 CDT | 00:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days