Players / India / Gordon Halland

Gordon Halland      

Full name Gordon Herbert Ramsay Halland

Born April 13, 1888, Bourn, Cambridgeshire, England

Died March 28, 1981, Stroud, Gloucestershire, England (aged 92 years 349 days)

Major teams Europeans (India)

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 2 4 2* 2.00 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1922/23 - 1922/23
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 13:39 EDT | 12:39 CDT | 10:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days