Players / South Africa / F Mathir

F Mathir      

Full name F Mathir

Born date unknown

Major teams Transvaal (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 6 4 3.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1979/80 - 1979/80
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:53 EDT | 12:53 CDT | 10:53 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:53 EDT | 12:53 CDT | 10:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days