Players / India / Krishna Hooda

Krishna Hooda      

Full name Krishna Moorthy Hooda

Born November 12, 1948, Rohtak, Haryana

Current age 66 years 113 days

Major teams Haryana

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 21 35 5 944 117 31.46 2 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 15 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1970/71 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 07:56 EDT | 06:56 CDT | 04:56 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days