Players / India / Hari Prasad

Hari Prasad      

Full name Hari Prasad

Born March 7, 1979, Tirupati

Current age 35 years 363 days

Major teams Services

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 13 4 50 12* 5.55 119 42.01 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 1370 788 25 4/50 31.52 3.45 54.8 3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2001/02
Last First-class Services v Tripura at Delhi, Nov 3-6, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/30, 9*, 3/22, 4 Services v Tripura Delhi 3 Nov 2008 FC
9, 0/42, 0/10 Services v Assam Guwahati 1 Dec 2007 FC
0/64, 4*, 0 Services v Gujarat Delhi 23 Nov 2007 FC
2/75, 4 Services v Kerala Palakkad 15 Nov 2007 FC
0, 3/35, 0, 4/50 Services v Tripura Agartala 3 Nov 2007 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 14:56 EDT | 13:56 CDT | 11:56 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days