Players / India / Sameer Inamdar

Sameer Inamdar      

Full name Sameer Vijay Inamdar

Born May 11, 1974, Phaltan, Maharashtra

Current age 40 years 299 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 16 1 221 55 14.73 0 1 5 0
List A 7 4 1 29 14 9.66 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 2174 1152 29 4/71 39.72 3.17 74.9 0 0
List A 7 297 217 5 3/50 3/50 43.40 4.38 59.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1997/98
List A span 1995/96 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 13:47 EDT | 12:47 CDT | 10:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days