Players / South Africa / N Muller

N Muller      

Full name N Muller

Born date unknown

Major teams Transvaal (SACB), Western Province (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 17 2 281 74 18.73 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 19 898 376 17 3/14 6/45 22.11 2.51 52.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1987/88 - 1989/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:23 EDT | 13:23 CDT | 11:23 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:23 EDT | 13:23 CDT | 11:23 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days