Players / India / Mahipatrao Indulkar

Mahipatrao Indulkar      

Full name Mahipatrao Shankarrao Indulkar

Born June 9, 1919, Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Died November 25, 2008, Kolhapur, Maharashtra (aged 89 years 169 days)

Major teams Baroda, Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - VS Indulkar, Son - A Indulkar, Grandson - VA Indulkar

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 16 1 195 42 13.00 0 0 10 36
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 0 21 0 - - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1940/41 - 1951/52
Profile

MS Indulkar, who died aged 89 in November 2008, represented two states during a brief career. He he played nine games for Baroda between 1941-44 and made a solitary appearance for Maharashtra in 1952.

  • Read More
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:43 EDT -1d | 22:43 CDT -1d | 20:43 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days