Players / England / Richie Banham

Richie Banham      

Full name Richard William Banham

Born February 3, 1985

Current age 31 years 171 days

Major teams Dorset, Middlesex 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/72, 0* Dorset v Wiltshire Bournemouth 13 Jun 2010 Other OD
1/22 Dorset v Somerset Sherborne 30 May 2010 Other T20
5/19 Dorset v Oxfordshire Weymouth 23 May 2010 Other OD
1/25 Dorset v Hrford Eastnor 9 May 2010 Other OD
1/22 Dorset v Bedfordshire Dorchester 2 May 2010 Other OD
2/34 Dorset v Herts Letchworth 25 Apr 2010 Other OD
2/36, 0/33 Middx 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Uxbridge 16 Sep 2008 Other
3/62, 0/11 Middx 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Radlett 3 Sep 2008 Other
2/28, 0, 0/12 Nthants 2nd v Derby 2nd XI Derby 25 Aug 2008 Other
2/39, 1/19 Middx 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Croydon 19 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 36/1 (16 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days