Players / England / Becky Williams

Becky Williams      

Full name Rebecca Kate Williams

Born July 17, 1989, Cardiff, Glamorgan, Wales

Current age 26 years 288 days

Major teams Sapphires, Somerset Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Rubies v Diamonds Exeter University 21 Jun 2008 Other T20
5 Rubies v Emeralds Loughborough 1 Jun 2008 Other OD
7 Rubies v Sapphires Loughborough 31 May 2008 Other OD
- Rubies v Diamonds Loughborough 26 May 2008 Other T20
18 Rubies v Emeralds Loughborough 26 May 2008 Other T20
43* Eng Dv Women v Scot Women Deventer 17 Aug 2007 Other OD
1 Eng Dv Women v Ire. Women Deventer 15 Aug 2007 Other OD
24 Eng Dv Women v Neth Women Deventer 14 Aug 2007 Other OD
4 Sapphires v Diamonds Loughborough 7 Jul 2007 Other OD
7 Sapphires v Emeralds Loughborough 23 Jun 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:21 EDT -1d | 19:21 CDT -1d | 17:21 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:21 EDT -1d | 19:21 CDT -1d | 17:21 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:21 EDT -1d | 19:21 CDT -1d | 17:21 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days