Players / India / Jaswinder Singh

Jaswinder Singh      

Full name Jaswinder Singh

Born October 23, 1974, Delhi

Current age 40 years 133 days

Major teams Railways

Also known as Jassi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 10 2 178 71 22.25 0 1 3 0
List A 14 12 2 167 33 16.70 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 623 351 10 3/75 35.10 3.38 62.3 0 0
List A 14 307 220 1 1/32 1/32 220.00 4.29 307.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1997/98
List A span 1993/94 - 1997/98
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 15:54 EDT | 14:54 CDT | 12:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days