Players / India / Madhavsinh Jagdale

Madhavsinh Jagdale      

Full name Madhavsinh Madhavrao Jagdale

Born April 25, 1914

Died January 13, 1990, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh (aged 75 years 263 days)

Major teams Baroda, Central India, Holkar

Relation Son - AM Jagdale, Son - SM Jagdale

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 64 100 7 2763 164 29.70 2 18 18 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 64 4782 1856 72 7/65 25.77 2.32 66.4 3 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1934/35 - 1957/58
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 19:54 EDT | 18:54 CDT | 16:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days