Players / Ireland / Mark Hawthorne

Mark Hawthorne      

Full name Mark Hawthorne

Born September 16, 1962, Belfast

Current age 52 years 354 days

Other Umpire

Mark Hawthorne
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Ireland v Pakistan at Belfast, May 28, 2011 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland v Australia at Belfast, Aug 27, 2015 scorecard
ODI matches 17
ODI statistics
T20I debut Canada v Netherlands at Dubai (DSC), Mar 13, 2012 scorecard
Last T20I Ireland v Scotland at Bready, Jun 21, 2015 scorecard
T20I matches 10
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Namibia v Ireland at Windhoek
Oct 24-27, 2015
2nd Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Neth Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:16 EDT | 01:16 CDT | 23:16 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days