Players / Bangladesh / Irin Sultana

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Irin Sultana      

Full name Irin Sultana

Born January 1, 1984, Bangladesh

Current age 32 years 208 days

Major teams Bangladesh Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Khulna 13 Feb 2009 Other OD
18 Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Kurunegala 9 May 2008 Other OD
2c/0s, 0 Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women Dambulla 8 May 2008 Other OD
14, 0c/0s Bdesh Wmn v India Women Dambulla 6 May 2008 Other OD
0, 1c/0s Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Dambulla 5 May 2008 Other OD
0c/0s, 5* Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women Kurunegala 3 May 2008 Other OD
0c/0s, 19 Bdesh Wmn v India Women Kurunegala 2 May 2008 Other OD
6 Bdesh Wmn v HKG Women Dhaka 29 Mar 2008 Other OD
1, 0c/2s Bdesh Wmn v HKG Women Chittagong 27 Mar 2008 Other OD
0c/2s Bdesh Wmn v HKG Women Chittagong 25 Mar 2008 Other OD
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

May 2, 2008

Irin Sultana waits to collect the ball, Bangladesh v India, Kurunegala, Women's Asia Cup, May 2, 2008

Irin Sultana waits to collect the ball

© TigerCricket.com

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:29 EDT | 12:29 CDT | 10:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days