Players / Netherlands / Stijn Allema

Stijn Allema      

Full name Stijn J Allema

Born October 6, 1990, Netherlands

Current age 25 years 292 days

Major teams Netherlands Under-13s, Netherlands Under-15s, Netherlands Under-17s, Netherlands Under-19s

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/1s, 65* Neth U19 v Guernsey U19 St Brelade 19 Jul 2009 Other OD
50*, 0c/0s Neth U19 v Denmark U19 St Saviour 18 Jul 2009 Other OD
32, 3c/1s Neth U19 v Jersey U19 St Clement 16 Jul 2009 Other OD
0c/1s, 76 Neth U19 v Scot U19 St Brelade 15 Jul 2009 Other OD
23, 2c/0s Neth U19 v Ireland U19 St Clement 14 Jul 2009 Other OD
0 Netherlands v New Zealand Wormsley 30 May 2009 Other T20
7 PCA XI v Netherlands Wormsley 29 May 2009 Other T20
15 Netherlands v Bangladesh Canterbury 28 May 2009 Other T20
43, 2c/0s Neth A v Denmark A Rotterdam 28 Aug 2008 Other OD
2, 0c/0s Neth A v Scotland A Rotterdam 27 Aug 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Neth U19 v Italy U19 at Deventer - Jul 24
Neth U19 won by 123 runs
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:59 EDT | 11:59 CDT | 09:59 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 12:59 EDT | 11:59 CDT | 09:59 PDT)
Guernsey U19 v Neth U19 at Schiedam
Jul 26, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Neth U19 v Denmark U19 at Amstelveen
Jul 27, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days