Players / India / Rohit Kakade

Rohit Kakade      

Full name Rohit Chandrakant Kakade

Born December 28, 1986, Shirur

Current age 28 years 130 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 3 3 0 20 14 6.66 56 35.71 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Gujarat v Maharashtra at Ahmedabad, Jan 10, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Maharashtra v Mumbai at Ahmedabad, Jan 16, 2005 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Royals v Sunrisers at Mumbai (BS) - May 7
Sunrisers 0/0 (0.1/20 ov)
KKR v Daredevils at Kolkata
May 7, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
Super Kings v Mum Indians at Chennai
May 8, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
KKR v Kings XI at Kolkata
May 9, 2015 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
Daredevils v Sunrisers at Raipur
May 9, 2015 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days