Players / India / Leslie Lloyd

Leslie Lloyd      

Full name Leslie Skipp Lloyd

Born June 24, 1891, Paddington, London, England

Died April 30, 1966, Basingstoke, Hampshire, England (aged 74 years 310 days)

Major teams Europeans (India)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 123 6 6/100 20.50 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1924/25 - 1924/25
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days