Players / Zimbabwe / Takawira Mundure

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Takawira Mundure      

Full name Takawira Anald Mundure

Born April 7, 1983, Masvingo

Current age 32 years 27 days

Major teams Southerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 4 4 1 52 29 17.33 128 40.62 0 0 2 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Centrals v Southerns at Harare, Mar 22, 2007 scorecard
Last List A Southerns v Westerns at Harare, Mar 28, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s, 0 Southerns v Westerns Harare 28 Mar 2007 LA
2c/0s, 29 Southerns v Northerns Harare 27 Mar 2007 LA
17, 1c/0s Southerns v Easterns Harare 24 Mar 2007 LA
0c/0s, 6* Southerns v Centrals Harare 22 Mar 2007 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (16:27 EDT -1d | 15:27 CDT -1d | 13:27 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (16:27 EDT -1d | 15:27 CDT -1d | 13:27 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (16:27 EDT -1d | 15:27 CDT -1d | 13:27 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (16:27 EDT -1d | 15:27 CDT -1d | 13:27 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (16:27 EDT -1d | 15:27 CDT -1d | 13:27 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days