Players / Zimbabwe / Jimmy Chikange

Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Jimmy Chikange      

Full name Jimmy Chikange

Born date unknown

Other Referee

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days