Players / India / Sivarama Manoj

Sivarama Manoj      

Full name Sivarama Menon Manoj

Born October 7, 1974, Thrippunithura, Kerala

Current age 40 years 146 days

Major teams Kerala

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Sivarama Menon Manoj
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 31 3 453 47 16.17 0 0 9 0
List A 4 4 1 33 17 11.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 18 6 0 - - - 2.00 - 0 0 0
List A 4 6 10 0 - - - 10.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1995-2000
List A span 1997-2000
Latest Photos

May 5, 2000

S Manoj, Kerala, Portrait

S Manoj, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 09:03 EDT | 08:03 CDT | 06:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days