Players / India / Balkrishna Misquin

Balkrishna Misquin      

Full name Balkrishna Kashinath Prabhu Misquin

Born June 6, 1970, Panaji, Goa

Current age 44 years 273 days

Major teams Goa

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 26 47 1 813 107 17.67 1 2 19 0
List A 20 20 2 339 54* 18.83 0 2 6 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 26 99 64 2 2/23 32.00 3.87 49.5 0 0
List A 20 111 101 1 1/5 1/5 101.00 5.45 111.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1989/90 - 2001/02
List A span 1994/95 - 2001/02
Latest Photos

Dec 16, 1999

Balakrishna Misquin, Goa, Portrait

Balakrishna Misquin, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • Under 17 (1 Year) South Zone (1 Year)
  • Under 19 (3 Years) South Zone (1 year)
  • Under 21 (3 Years)
  • Under 22 (3 Years)
  • Under 23 (4 Years)
  • Under 25 (3 Years)

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days