Players / India / Sumeetkumar Mukherjee

Sumeetkumar Mukherjee      

Full name Sumeetkumar Sujeetkumar Mukherjee

Born December 27, 1981, Hugli, Bengal

Current age 33 years 67 days

Major teams Railways

Also known as Bantu

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Sumeetkumar Sujeetkumar Mukherjee
Latest Photos

Aug 27, 2000

SS Mukherjee, Railways, Portrait

SS Mukherjee, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 16:44 EDT | 15:44 CDT | 13:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days