Players / India / Krishnamurthy Manoharan

Krishnamurthy Manoharan      

Full name Krishnamurthy Manoharan

Born September 21, 1978, Madras (now Chennai), Tamil Nadu

Current age 36 years 163 days

Major teams Kohinoor Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Krishnamurthy Manoharan
Latest Photos

Aug 9, 2000

K Manoharan, Kohinoor Cricket Club, Portrait

K Manoharan, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 16:26 EDT | 15:26 CDT | 13:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days