Players / India / Dinesh Mahanta

Dinesh Mahanta      

Full name Dinesh Mahanta

Born December 22, 1984, Punjab

Current age 30 years 73 days

Major teams Assam

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Dinesh Mahanta
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 10 10 5.00 26 38.46 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2001/02
Latest Photos

Jan 10, 2001

Dinesh Mahanta, Assam Under 16, Portrait

Dinesh Mahanta, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 10:43 EDT | 09:43 CDT | 07:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days