Players / India / Chetan Mankad

Chetan Mankad      

Full name Chetan Chandrakant Mankad

Born March 15, 1964, Delhi

Current age 50 years 356 days

Major teams Saurashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 26 37 11 649 65* 24.96 0 4 6 0
List A 10 5 2 17 10 5.66 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 26 4713 2234 55 5/82 40.61 2.84 85.6 1 0
List A 10 533 317 13 4/19 4/19 24.38 3.56 41.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1986/87 - 1996/97
List A span 1986/87 - 1996/97
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 125/8 (36/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 05:14 EDT | 04:14 CDT | 02:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days