Players / India / Sudarshan Mehta

Sudarshan Mehta      

Full name Sudarshan Mehta

Born date unknown

Major teams Jammu & Kashmir

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 21 0 334 86 15.90 0 2 3 0
List A 3 3 1 5 4 2.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 6 1 0 - - - 1.00 - 0 0 0
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1985-1997
List A span 1993-1997
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 15:25 EDT | 14:25 CDT | 12:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days