Players / India / Bharat Mistry

Bharat Mistry      

Full name Bharat Hasmukhbhai Mistry

Born October 17, 1958, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Current age 56 years 137 days

Major teams Gujarat

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 52 95 11 2812 138* 33.47 3 23 13 0
List A 7 5 0 42 17 8.40 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 52 7316 3862 76 5/77 50.81 3.16 96.2 1 0
List A 7 297 222 7 2/33 2/33 31.71 4.48 42.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1981/82 - 1993/94
List A span 1984/85 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 01:01 EDT | 00:01 CDT | 22:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days