Players / India / Anju Mudkavi

Anju Mudkavi      

Full name Anju Vasant Mudkavi

Born July 9, 1966, Mount Abu, Rajasthan

Current age 48 years 236 days

Major teams Goa, Rajasthan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Relation Brother - SV Mudkavi

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 34 59 5 1370 101 25.37 2 4 39 0
List A 6 6 0 77 35 12.83 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 34 462 270 4 1/15 67.50 3.50 115.5 0 0
List A 6 42 52 0 - - - 7.42 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983-1996
List A span 1994-1996
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 08:46 EDT | 07:46 CDT | 05:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days