Players / India / Samuel Manoharan

Samuel Manoharan      

Full name Samuel Solomon Manoharan

Born April 16, 1907, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Died July 26, 1966, Madras (now Chennai) (aged 59 years 101 days)

Major teams Madras, The Rest

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 2 71 24 11.83 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 4 114 56 3 2/8 18.66 2.94 38.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1937/38 - 1939/40
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 09:04 EDT | 08:04 CDT | 06:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days