Players / India / Mehboodullah Khan

Mehboodullah Khan      

Full name Mehboodullah Khan

Born date unknown

Major teams Central Zone, Uttar Pradesh

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 9 14 2 293 102 24.41 1 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 204 10 4/20 20.40 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1972/73
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 02:19 EDT | 01:19 CDT | 23:19 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days