Players / India / Mohammad Yunus

Mohammad Yunus      

Full name Mohammad Yunus

Born December 15, 1915, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Died November 16, 1992, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (aged 76 years 337 days)

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut India v West Indies at Kanpur, Dec 12-17, 1958 scorecard
Last Test India v New Zealand at Chennai, Feb 27-Mar 2, 1965 scorecard
Test matches 5
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 19:01 EDT | 18:01 CDT | 16:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days