Players / India / Balkrishna Mohoni

Balkrishna Mohoni      

Full name Balkrishna Janardan Mohoni

Born April 15, 1901, Poona (now Pune), Maharashtra

Died April 7, 1980, Pune, Maharashtra (aged 78 years 358 days)

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 15 1 160 41 11.42 0 0 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 11 849 432 13 3/31 33.23 3.05 65.3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1934/35 - 1941/42
Umpiring statistics
Test debut India v West Indies at Kolkata, Dec 31, 1948 - Jan 4, 1949 scorecard
Last Test India v Australia at Kolkata, Nov 2-6, 1956 scorecard
Test matches 11
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (00:44 EDT | 23:44 CDT -1d | 21:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days