Players / South Africa / Leonard Mack

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Leonard Mack      

Full name Leonard Bruce Mack

Born November 29, 1931, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Died October 22, 2007, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province (aged 75 years 327 days)

Other Umpire

Profile

Leonard Mack umpired ten first-class matches for Eastern Province in South Africa the 1980s.
Cricinfo staff

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:17 EDT | 13:17 CDT | 11:17 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:17 EDT | 13:17 CDT | 11:17 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days