Players / India / Kunal Marathe

Kunal Marathe      

Full name Kunal Pratap Marathe

Born November 20, 1983, Mumbai

Current age 31 years 106 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 8 0 180 110 22.50 540 33.33 1 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Maharashtra v Baroda at Pune, Nov 16-19, 2004 scorecard
Last First-class Maharashtra v Uttar Pradesh at Karad, Dec 22-25, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 182 India 25/2 (8.2/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 07:12 EDT | 06:12 CDT | 04:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days