Players / India / Kumar Nagar

Kumar Nagar      

Full name Kumar Bhasksar Ranjan Nagar

Born December 27, 1987, Jhalawar, Rajasthan

Current age 27 years 69 days

Major teams Rajasthan Under-16s

Also known as Sintu

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Kumar Bhasksar Ranjan Nagar
Latest Photos

Dec 21, 2000

Kumar Nagar, Rajasthan Under 16, Portrait

Kumar Nagar, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 119/7 (34/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 05:03 EDT | 04:03 CDT | 02:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days