Players / India / Vengalil Narayan Kutty

Vengalil Narayan Kutty      

Full name Vengalil Narayan Kutty

Born May 25, 1967, Calicut (now Kozhikhode), Kerala

Current age 47 years 283 days

Major teams Kerala

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 42 78 4 1793 125 24.22 3 4 27 0
List A 10 10 0 161 51 16.10 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 42 3 4 0 - - - 8.00 - 0 0 0
List A 10 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1987/88 - 1995/96
List A span 1993/94 - 1995/96
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 14:57 EDT | 13:57 CDT | 11:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days