Players / Sri Lanka / Chathuri Weerakkody

Chathuri Weerakkody      

Full name Chathuri Nayana Weerakkody

Born August 14, 1984, Wathupitiwala

Current age 31 years 290 days

Major teams Kandyan Ladies Cricket Club, Moratuwa Sports Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/33, 0 Palink Women v SL Air Women Colombo (Moors) 7 Dec 2012 Other OD
0, 0/8 Palink Women v SL Air Women Colombo (Riffle) 5 Dec 2012 Other OD
4, 0/18 Palink Women v Lanka Women Katunayake 3 Dec 2012 Other OD
20 Palink Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 28 Nov 2012 Other OD
1, 0/5 Palink Women v SL Navy Wmn Welisara 26 Nov 2012 Other OD
1/3 Palink Women v SLCC Katunayake 21 Nov 2012 Other OD
1/26, 0 Lanka Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
1/17, 6* Lanka Women v Palink Women Colombo (Moors) 20 Dec 2010 Other T20
2/21, 10 Lanka Women v CCC Women Colombo (Colts) 18 Dec 2010 Other T20
1, 0/14 Lanka Women v SLCC Matara 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:07 EDT -1d | 19:07 CDT -1d | 17:07 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:07 EDT -1d | 19:07 CDT -1d | 17:07 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days