Players / India / Robert Osborne-Smith

Robert Osborne-Smith      

Full name Robert Edward Osborne-Smith

Born July 18, 1908, St Helier, Jersey, Channel Islands

Died December 13, 1972, St Aubin, Jersey, Channel Islands (aged 64 years 148 days)

Major teams Army

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 2 11 10* - 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 134 4 4/134 33.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1934-1935
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days