Players / South Africa / Nick Krause

Nick Krause      

Full name Nicholas Krause

Born February 26, 1989, King William's Town, Cape Province

Current age 26 years 31 days

Major teams Border Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/38 Border U19 v KZN In U19 Pietermaritzburg 6 Jan 2008 Other OD
3/87, 7, 1/75, 38 Border U19 v KZN U19 East London 29 Nov 2007 Other
1/54 Border U19 v KZN In U19 East London 23 Nov 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Lions won by an innings and 51 runs
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (06:29 EDT | 05:29 CDT | 03:29 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:29 EDT | 05:29 CDT | 03:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days