Players / Sri Lanka / Priyangika Priyadarshani

Priyangika Priyadarshani      

Full name Priyangika Priyadarshani Wanasinghe

Born January 23, 1982, Badulla

Current age 34 years 128 days

Major teams Lanka Women's Cricket Club, Palink School of Cricket, Sri Lanka Young Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- SLCC v SL Air Women Colombo (Riffle) 28 Jul 2014 Other OD
0c/0s, 6 SLCC v Palink Women Kaluthara 23 Jul 2014 Other OD
0/10, 2 SLCC v SLASW Panagoda 21 Jul 2014 Other OD
0/31, 4 SLCC v SL Navy Wmn Welisara 16 Jul 2014 Other OD
0c/0s, 43 SLCC v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Moors) 14 Jul 2014 Other OD
13* SLCC v Palink Women Colombo (Thurstan) 4 Sep 2013 Other OD
33 SLCC v SLASW Panagoda 28 Aug 2013 Other OD
0/25, 5 SLCC v SL Navy Wmn Welisara 26 Aug 2013 Other OD
2, 1c/0s SLCC v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 23 Aug 2013 Other OD
0/17, 5 SLCC v SL Air Women Colombo (Thurstan) 21 Aug 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d & 67/1 (20.5 ov, target 79) Sri Lanka 101 & 475 (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:32 EDT | 10:32 CDT | 08:32 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:32 EDT | 10:32 CDT | 08:32 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days