Players / Sri Lanka / Amal Atapattu

Amal Atapattu      

Full name Mahathanthiri Arachchige Amal Vinodh Atapattu

Born March 23, 1988

Current age 28 years 69 days

Major teams Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club, Sri Lanka Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education Nalanda College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 5/67, 12*, 2/68 Bloomfield v Nondescripts Colombo (Bloomfield) 13 Aug 2010 Other
0, 4/56, 2/46 Bloomfield v Burgher Colombo (Burgher) 30 Jul 2010 Other
4/16, 40, 3/45 Bloomfield v Moors Colombo (Bloomfield) 23 Jul 2010 Other
1/32, 8, 4/48 Bloomfield v SL Navy Welisara 16 Jul 2010 Other
3/81, 4, 5/73 Bloomfield v Chilaw Colombo (Bloomfield) 9 Jul 2010 Other
0/30, 2, 3/82 Bloomfield v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 2 Jul 2010 Other
0/16 Bloomfield v Ragama Colombo (RPS) 29 Sep 2009 Other OD
0/42, 8* Bloomfield v Tamil Union Colombo (RPS) 24 Sep 2009 Other OD
4/74, 2/10 Bloomfield v Saracens Colombo (Bloomfield) 12 Sep 2009 Other
2/19, 11, 1/41 Bloomfield v Moratuwa Moratuwa 5 Sep 2009 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:19 EDT -1d | 20:19 CDT -1d | 18:19 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:19 EDT -1d | 20:19 CDT -1d | 18:19 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days