Players / South Africa / Andile Gwavu

Andile Gwavu      

Full name Andile Gwavu

Born February 19, 1989, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 26 years 11 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/25 EPR Inv XI v Denmark Port Elizabeth 9 Mar 2009 Other OD
0/16, 3 E.Prov U19 v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 12 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 06:21 EST | 05:21 CST | 03:21 PST)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days