Players / India / Peter Rodrigues

Peter Rodrigues      

Full name Peter-John Joe Rodrigues

Born November 11, 1977, Bangalore, Karnataka

Current age 37 years 111 days

Major teams Goa

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 16 0 251 68 15.68 0 1 3 0
List A 5 5 0 64 33 12.80 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 468 316 8 4/57 39.50 4.05 58.5 0 0
List A 5 74 116 1 1/47 1/47 116.00 9.40 74.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996-2000
List A span 1997-2000
Latest Photos

1998

Peter Rodrigues, Goa, Portrait

Peter Rodrigues, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • Under - 19

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 01:58 EDT | 00:58 CDT | 22:58 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days