Jurnel Turner      

Full name Jurnel Jahreem Turner

Born November 23, 1989, Nevis

Current age 27 years 239 days

Major teams Nevis

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Jurnel Jahreem Turner
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/20 St Kitts XI v England XI Basseterre 25 Jan 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:58 EDT | 16:58 CDT | 14:58 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days