Players / India / Rajinder Singh

Rajinder Singh      

Full name Rajinder Singh

Born October 17, 1969, Gauhati (now Guwahati), Assam

Current age 45 years 138 days

Major teams Assam

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 49 89 6 2474 143 29.80 3 11 32 0
List A 30 27 3 626 100 26.08 1 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 49 3108 1568 58 6/33 27.03 3.02 53.5 2 0
List A 30 732 606 15 4/33 4/33 40.40 4.96 48.8 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1998/99
List A span 1990/91 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 16:08 EDT | 15:08 CDT | 13:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days