Players / Australia / Ben Turner

Ben Turner      

Full name Ben Turner

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Academy of Sport, Queensland Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0* Qld Academy v ACT Caloundra 23 Sep 2008 Other OD
6 Qld U17s v ACT U17s Melbourne 15 Jan 2008 Other
2 Qld U17s v NT U17s Melbourne 13 Jan 2008 Other
65 Qld U17s v WA U17s Melbourne 10 Jan 2008 Other
6 Qld U17s v NSW U17s Melbourne 9 Jan 2008 Other OD
64 Qld U17s v Vic U17s Geelong 7 Jan 2008 Other OD
0 Qld U17s v Tas U17s Melbourne 6 Jan 2008 Other OD
13 Qld U17s v SA U17s Melbourne 5 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:02 EDT | 18:02 CDT | 16:02 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:02 EDT | 18:02 CDT | 16:02 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:02 EDT | 19:02 CDT | 17:02 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days