Players / India / Abdul Rauf

Abdul Rauf      

Full name Abdul Rauf

Born date unknown

Major teams Jammu & Kashmir

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 57 112 1 1934 95 17.42 0 28 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 57 2437 68 5/25 35.83 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1959-1979
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Aug 7, 2003

Pakistan Academy team to South Africa group photograph, 2003-04<br>Front (L-R): Faisal Athar, Dr Sohail Saleem (physio), Naved Anjum (coach), Faisal Iqbal (captain), Azhar Zaidi (manager), Junaid Zia (vice-captain), Naved Latif.<br>Back (L-R): Salman Butt, Sohail Ahmed, Khaqan Arsal, Bilal Asad, Abdul Rauf, Yasir Ali, Fahad Masood, Mansoor Amjad, Asim Kamal, Adnan Akmal.

Pakistan Academy team to South Africa group photograph, 2003-04

© Pakistan Cricket Board

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:34 EDT | 16:34 CDT | 14:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days